Reference from

homeadvisor.com

01-29-2014
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home

Very reliable and ontime

- Review by Darren W. in Topeka, KS
10-25-2013
Project: Clean Upholstery and Furniture

JB came in, did the job, and explained what he did. Great job!

- Review by homeowner in Lawrence, KS
10-06-2013
Project: Transport Carpets or Rugs Offsite for Cleaning

Great people, quick, affordable pricing.

- Review by Rich H. in Lawrence, KS
09-21-2013
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home

Very happy with everything that they did

- Review by Kim H. in Topeka, KS
09-07-2013
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home

I needed my carpet cleaned quickly and I got an appointment the same day I called. He was very polite, quick, and made sure I was satisfied with his work.

- Review by homeowner in Lawrence, KS
07-25-2013
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home

he called and gave me a quote over the phone. was polite, explained his service ,on time and had me inspect his work to make sure I was satisfied.

- Review by Glen B. in Topeka, KS
11/07/10
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home

JB arrived on time, was very professional & courteous, and did a great job for a reasonable price.

- Review by Mary W. in Lawrence, KS
05/22/10
Project: Clean Windows

The service was handled very professionally and was completed as promised.

- Review by a Neighbor in Topeka, KS
05/03/10
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home

JB was prompt and curteous. Our carpets were very dirty and he did an excellent job cleaning them. Did not complain about having to move stuff.

- Review by a Neighbor in Topeka, KS
09/12/09
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home

A real PRO, best carpet cleaner I've ever seen. Works fast and does many "extras". No need to use anyone else..

- Review by Cc K. in Topeka, KS
08/05/09
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home

very professional, great prices - thanks!

- Review by Jennifer R. in Lawrence, KS
07/23/08
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home

done in a professional timely fashion.

- Review by a Neighbor in Topeka, KS
01/22/09
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home

I can't say enough positive things about the service I received from JB Carpet. JB was professional in every aspect. I was phoned before his arrival just as he had promised. Not only that, the job he did on my carpet was outstanding. The carpet in the apartment was in very bad condition and I was unsure as to how much anyone could do. JB was able to make the carpet look almost new. I was amazed at how well he removed the stains. Perhaps it was the pre-treating he did which some other companies don't automatically perform. The cost of the project was more than reasonable. I absolutely recomment using JB's service.

- Review by Jane P. in Lawrence, KS
01/08/09
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home

JB Carpet was on time, extremely courteous and professional. He even gave me advice on the type of capet to purchase when we replace. I couldn't be happier!

- Review by Melissa S. in Lawrence, KS
05/17/08
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home

I received a call back quickly, was able to set up appt. same evening. JB was on time for appt., very friendly & professional. I was extremely happy with the time and effort he put into getting my carpet as clean as possible. I will recommend him to anyone needing carpets cleaned. I do intend on using his services again. Great man & great job. Thanks for giving me the recommendation.

- Review by Lisa J. in Topeka, KS